Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Very Warm Wednesday Here... (2007-06-13 - 5:59 a.m.)

I didn't get up this morning until 5:19 am, that is so excellent. Though the cat and dog were waiting in anticipation for me to move. I like to see how still I can be, like right, I am fooling them. The cat sits on me and just stares, if my eyes just open a smidge she is off the bed and ready for a treat. Sadie does this stretch routine each and every time she has been sleeping. She stretches down like she is praying in the front, then pulls her long stretch out through the back legs. Then she steps forward always using her right leg. So I have decided that she is right pawed. Now sometimes she even does this after sleeping stretch twice. Oh, and sometimes if she is say, about four feet from the airlock door, Sadie will pull herself along with her front legs, so that her tummy gets a nice carpet rub. You have to wait for all this before you can put her tiny collar on. So no need to even bend over and wait. Sadie just has to be all stretched out. Throughout this whole stretch thing, Idamay sits and watches Sadie. I have always wondered what Idamay is thinking about then. Do you think that I have way too much time on my hands? Well I do have alot of time on my hands, so WTF, I enjoy my little buddies. So I put Sadie out on her little red lead. I leave the big door open so Idamay can look out and watch her friend and whatever else she can see from the spot. Yesterday a little rabbit, and I mean a really little rabbit, came all the way up to the first step on the porch. I thought Sadie was going to go apeshit. She was even more wired then when she wants to get outside and try and get the little red squirrel. I know I am just going on and on here, but my pets, and all pets I am sure, are so in the moment in their lives. That is the way I am alot, and I think it is a healthy way to be. I am just enjoying it all.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville