Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Tace Tuesday.... (2007-06-12 - 5:31 a.m.)

Boy was I busy at work yesterday, I must say I got alot done. The day went very fast. I even went out in the heat and humidity to the grocery store. I got a few food items, so that should be it for the week. I don't plan to leave the building today, it will be too hot out for me. Going out once at the end of the day will be enough. I really don't like the humidity with the heat, and that is what we have going on now. I did walk my Sadie last night, twice in fact, so it did cool down a bit.

I am managing to stay in bed now until 5 am. I am going to try now for 5:15 am, that will probably take a few weeks to manage that. I don't really have a good reason why I need to get up so early. I also stayed up last night and watched a movie until 10 pm. That is very late for me. It is almost normal.

I am knitting another cable scarf at work. The yarn is wonderful, though I don't know what the brand is. I bought a bag of this yarn, at a garage sale for $1.00. All the yarn was rolled in balls already, but with no labels. I thought what the heck. The yarn is luscious, if a yarn can be called that.

Other than that, another day to work, and eat more chicken, bananas, and a bagel. I am so lucky. Oh, the guy who lives across the road from us, has lyme disease. I went over and talked with him last night. He said that he has been very tired and sick the past week, and has these red circles all over his body. He has to take some heavy duty antibodictics. I ran an article off about antibodictics and when you take them it kills off the good bacteria in your colon and how you should take acidophilus. I even brought him a new bottle of acidophilus. Now it is up to him to take it, I tried you know. He weighs only 135 lbs. he said. This man has had surgery, and lost alot of weight because of his bad gall bladder. Now he has this. He told me that he doesn't drink alot of water. I suggested that he drink more bottled water and not tap water. Like I said, I felt that I did what I could, it is his choice.

Now other than that, that is about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville