Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Moving Onto Monday... (2007-06-11 - 6:01 a.m.)

So this is writing number two for this morning, I forgot to save the first one. Oh well, it gives my another chance to write some more. This weekend went fast, didn't do too much which is what I like, I rested most of yesterday, and this morning I do feel much better. I hope to make five out of five days of work this week. I won't try anything new to eat, I just want a quiet week and make it through the work week. My parents may be coming this weekend, so I want to be ok, or be the best that I can be. I hope that my sister is able to come along, it would be nice to visit with her. I should check with my mother to see if she is going to come along. Then I wouldn't have to mail out her birthday card. If they do come this weekend I don't have to mail out my dad's Father's Day card either. I should mention to my son that they are coming to visit, maybe he will just show up and surprise them like he did last time. They would enjoy visiting with him also.

So that is about it for now, I need to do some reading this week, I didn't even read my book this weekend, shame on me, I didn't even knit, shame on me again.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville