Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday Ramblings... (2007-06-03 - 5:45 a.m.)

Didn't get anywhere yesterday except into the jacuzzi for an hour and then a nap. I just love those days. I only put my head and arm out to get Sadie's lead off the little eyelet next to the door to hook her up to. There was off and on rain all day. Which has brought the ants in. Idamay and Sadie alert you to them, so then one gets up, gets a tissue, and squish. Good exercise you know. Anyhoo, that was about it for yesterday. Now today, I already have a load of whites in the washing machine, I hope that I have them all dried before my husband gets home from work. I also must get started on knitting hat number three for my mom. You know, the first hat was too small, the second hat is too big and stretched out looking, so I am hoping now that with the third hat, I get it right. That is half the fun. I am sure glad that I like the color ecru. Other than that, since today is Sunday, I have to take a shower and wash my hair. I am looking forward though to Friday afternoon coming up, I am finally going to get my hair colored. I am leaving work early even to do that. Using up the last of my vacation hours for this year. Then I get a whole new batch of vacation hours on June 13th. It seems all is well in the world here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville