Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Random Thoughts..... (2007-05-18 - 5:51 a.m.)

This is most definitely going to be just a random thoughts entry. I can't seem to think of much of anything to write about. I think of something and then I quickly forget it and wonder why I don't have a little tablet and pen velcored to me at all times. I think this forgetting is happening because I am a little older now. OK my body is aging a bit, but my mind is so very young and rebellious. I am still rebellious in a passive aggressive way. I am giggling here. For all you passive aggressive people you know how great everything sounds in your mind about how you would deal with a challenge. So see, all my thoughts are just random today. I am staying in bed now almost until 5:15 am in the morning, of course I have to get up earlier and use the bathroom, but instead of staying up, I now go back to bed, even if I just lay there drifting until I officially get up. I am just so glad that it is Friday. It was a short week for me even, with taking Monday off as a vacation day. One of my co-workers finished knitting a backpack for herself. I am so impressed with it. She usually starts a knitting project and there it sits. Now she is going to knit with wool, she wants to try felting. She got a cool pattern from Lion Brand, it is called the, "Lucy Bag". It is neat. I should try making one, just for the practice. I make way too many scarves, anyone need a scarf out there? Like I said my mind today is just random, so my day should be just interesting, don't you think?

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville