Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Marvelous Monday.... (2007-05-14 - 6:40 a.m.)

Yeah for Monday and a vacation day for me! I don't have any plans, except, gosh I forgot to take a shower yesterday, so maybe I will take a jacuzzi bath instead today and a nap. My son left yesterday afternoon, after eating and visiting for awhile after getting up. He sure needed some rest. He has been sleeping on someone's couch, I figure how much sleep would you get there. My dog Sadie, this morning, forgot that he left, so when she got up, she ran upstairs wagging her tail, couldn't find him, ran down the stairs, looked out the window, didn't see his car, and then turned and looked at me and ran over to me. I could feel her saddness, I felt sad too that he was here and left again. I am such a sentimental old mom. Sadie really enjoyed my son being here. I was glad that he was able to come and visit for awhile. I sure hope that he finds a job soon. Anyhoo, it was nice he was here, and today I will relax and try to not be too lonely.

Saturday I got my haired permed. I can't remember the last time I got my hair permed, it was years ago. The process doesn't take anytime what-so-ever anymore. I sure look cute. It is just wavy now, with some lift. I get my hair colored now in the afternoon of June 8th(I had to use up the rest of my vacation time, you know, use it or lose it). So I am most definitely happy with my hair.

IdaMay is looking out the window, I always wonder what the heck is going through her mind, and all animals for that matter. Oh, now she is looking at me. Everytime if Ida or Sadie look up at the ceiling, I look up, to see if there is something up there. Wow, isn't that profound for 6:49 am. That about does it for here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville