Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yes, It is Saturday....All Day.... (2007-05-12 - 6:42 a.m.)

So hopefully when I get home from my hair appointment and going to the grocery store, I have to buy antibodic free chicken and some of grocercies, my son will have some time to help me upload some pictures for here. I just can't seem to be able to do it. I need to relearn and to practice. I hope that my son doesn't decide to go back to Madison today. We will see. I already made the guys chicken rigatoni(I am sure I mispelled that word). So they are all set for food for the day. When I come home I thought that I could also make them the cheese biscuits they like. I can't eat any of it, so I hope that they are happy. Yesterday the men went to town and shopped. They both got haircuts, ate lunch at Culver's, went to Wal-Mart, bought shoes and clothing, and then hit the grocery store for my son. I have to say that my husband is a gem. I trully appreciate that he did that for my son. My son went out last night to meet up with some old high school buddies. They went to Spiderman 3 I think, I will have to find out for sure. My son was worried about coming in last night because we have a bear that has been hanging around. So the front yard was lit up to say the least. He is sleeping now. Other than that, not much else. I already wished my husband a happy "53rd" birthday. Now he is a whole two years older than me. I am the younger woman. We have been together now for 14 years. We will have been married for 10 of those 14 years. The time has gone by way fast. I don't usually think about how long something has been, but I am so proud of how we get along and for how long. It is amazing and wonderful.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville