Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Ramblings of a Mind....Whose You Say? (2007-05-07 - 5:56 a.m.)

Hey it is four minutes to six am here in Central Wisconsin. The weatherman said that we could get approx. an inch of rain this week if we are lucky. There are so many burn bans and no fire warnings here that any dumb fuck should know better than to have a fire lit in their firepit. Dah, again our stupid ass neighbor had a fire going in his fire pit. I could go on here and foam at the mouth, but I won't. Enough said, he is so fucking annoying. He evens leaves his trash out on Sunday night, just in a plastic bag, not in a garage can. Don't you think that is an invite for raccoons or any animal that wants to check it out. Anyhoo, I must say those city people are a case in point. Just a bunch of dumb asses, at least he is.

So then another work week going to begin here. Plus this Saturday I have a mid morning hair coloring appointment. So my week will be six days of doing some driving. Oh well. I have to get a gift certificate today from the Chamber of Commerce. One of my co-workers kids is getting married on the Saturday coming up. Everyone at work was invited to the after wedding party. I don't plan on going, but I have a beautiful card for them and will donate $25.00 for a gift certifcate that they can spend just about anywhere in the city in which I work in. Now isn't that nice of me. It is only money, and I don't really care. That is what I have to do during part of my lunch break today. If I have time I will go to the book store and just look around, it has been awhile since I have browsed at BookWorld.

Got to make some EMTB with peanut butter on it. My blood sugar was above 100 this morning. That is my goal, to keep it above 100 in the morning. I am happy even when it is 101. I have such a time keeping it about 100. Sorry if that is too much info. My BP was 98/52 this morning also, so that is a little on the low side. When both the blood sugar and the blood pressure is a bit low, I feel loopy. I consume caffine and eat a banana and have some peanut butter.

So enough said about it all for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville