Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Good Karma.... (2007-04-12 - 6:02 p.m.)

When I got home today there was a little package in the mail for me. It was two karma bracelets from Fairygodmother. Thank you so much for the beautiful bracelets and the awesome feeling of good karma coming to me. I trully appreciate your generosity of spirit. Sending millions of happy thoughts of good karma your way Fairygodmother.

I have to say that was such a wonderful surprise, it really lifted my spirits.

On the home front, my husband is finally feeling better. That stomach bug lasted from last Friday night to 5 am on Tuesday morning. He had to work last night and he made it through his shift. He said that the State is there doing an on-site evaluation of the facility. Oh boy, just back from a stomach bug and then have to talk with them at the end of your shift. I am sure he was very professional as usual. He is a stoic person, so he makes a good charge nurse. I am so proud of him. So he is doing better, and that makes me feel better also.

The snow storm we got here yesterday has all but melted away, and looking forward to 50 degree temps. Other than that, not much else happening here, which is just how I like it. Going to watch Survivor tonight.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville