Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Happy Easter 2007 (2007-04-08 - 7:54 a.m.)

Happy Easter to all, and you should check out forty-plus picture for Easter, it is so cute!

Well then, my husband didn't make it to work last night. During the day he started to feel icky, then he started throwing up, and then in the evening we added the diarrhea. Whoppee!! Now I know for a fact that taking care of my husband when he is sick, isn't a whole lot of fun. Well, I wasn't disappointed, he still isn't a whole lot of fun when he is sick. So enough said, we will see if he makes himself go to work tonight. Where he works as a nurse you can't be sick two days in a row. That is so wrong, with where he works being a medical facility. Anyhoo, he is hurting, that is for certain. Enough said about him.

So today all I have to do is take my shower and wash my hair. I did the laundry yesterday, but I think I will wash the bedding today and probably disinfect the bathroom my husband has been using. I have been in there already a few times with gloves on and a mask. Living with a nurse you have a lot this sort of stuff. Other than that, the usual today.

Gee this is a boring entry to say the least. I live such the life of excitement. Though I like the mundane, I have had enough excitement in my life to last a lifetime already. So this is alright by me.

Currently eating a toasted whole-grain bagel with Skippy peanut butter on it. I so love to eat this.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville