Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yeah for Thursday... (2007-04-05 - 5:42 a.m.)

Alright then, today the last day of work for the week. I hope that it doesn't seem to go on forever. It never does, but the idea of having a paid day off is very nice indeed. I don't have plans for tomorrow, but I usually don't have plans, it all depends on how I feel. I have plenty to do and keep me busy at home for three days. My husband works Saturday and Sunday night, so that means I have to try, I say try and be quiet on Sunday morning. I won't be home on Monday morning when he gets here from work. So really if we want to do anything, it should be tomorrow. We don't need anything, meaning shopping wise. I would like to go a Michael's Craft store or something like that, yet you have to drive a bit around here. If we go somewhere, and my husband has to eat, I have to sit there and just have a diet soda. When we go anywhere I have to pack my little cooler with my food. It really sucks to be me sometimes. The only bright side of it all is the weight just keeps melting off, but what is going to happen when I get to0 thin? I will deal with that when it happens. That won't happen for awhile I hope. So enough said about me. My son still isn't talking to us. He is still mad because I won't co-sign a loan with him to help him get out of financial difficulty. I have to stick with me decision. That is about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville