Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Gotta Have the Sweets... (2007-03-31 - 6:31 a.m.)

I tried this morning to just lay in bed and wait until at least 5 am to swing around. The first number I saw on the clock was 3:33 am, so you know how long I laid there in bed petting my dog, and when the cat was on the bed, petting her. I listened to my husband's breathing and every once in awhile he would snore. I didn't think about to much other than I thought I should exploiate(spelling is probably incorrect here) my face. How exciting is that. Then I thought that if my blood pressure isn't too low this afternoon I will take in a jacuzzi for an hour at least if not more. I have to leave by 8 am this morning. I have a 9 am hair coloring appointment. I want to stop and put gas in my car, and then stop and get some multi-grain bagels at the grocery store. Apparently my husband likes these bagels, and has been putting one of those tuna containers on a toasted bagel. Well thanks alot fella, I eat one bagel a day and now I have to buy you at least two a day, until the wanting of a tuna bagel sandwich passes. So that is 21 whole grain bagels a week. So I will have to go twice a week. I want to spoil my husband. I used to love to eat chocolate and candy, but since my health incident I don't anymore. Well that doesn't stop me from buying chocolate/candy, or ordering chocolates for my husband. That has been one of the hardest food treats to do without. Every time I try a nibble of something chocolate I get so sick, so I have just stopped trying for now. I say for now, who cares about getting anything else healthy in me, I want chocolate and/or excellent candy. So my husband eats some. Thank heavens he likes the Cadbury Easter Eggs. Now they make dark chocolate ones. Those were my favorites along with the white chocolate Reese's peanut butter egg. Well I have stocked up for my husband, not as much as if it were for me. He now has a drawer full of sweets next to his side of the bed. I constantly ask him how good is the candy and/or chocolate. I love to be able to smell it. I buy chocolate chip candles now, just to be able to smell the sweetness. Gee, I am making myself hungry, just had a banana, will have some chicken breast in a little bit. Other than that, it plans to rain here for the next few days. Bring on those early flowers.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville