Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Kiss is Just A Breath Away... (2007-03-25 - 8:50 a.m.)

In life there are statements which you remember because you can relate them to your own personal life. This is one such statement: "Life in not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away."

When I am with my husband our breath becomes one. Our breathing is in a parallel rhythm. When we kiss we breath together and can kiss for such a long time. When you take a breath you can hear the others heartbeat. Time is but a breath away to eternity. If I can spend eternity in the moment kissing my husband that is true bliss.

So with that being said, now what should I write about. I think everyone should go kiss someone.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville