Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What Should I Call This Entry... (2007-03-11 - 6:41 p.m.)

I am so glad to spring ahead an hour. That is one less hour to get through. People who don't sleep well at night, know what I mean. I bet I have seen every number on my clock. I usually am up by 4:30 am, so now it will be 5:30 am. It was so bright and sunny here today, it just makes a person smile. I picked up Sadie's doggie treasures for awhile, and then I showered and washed my hair. I also read for a long time. I am reading "I am Legend," by Richard Matheson. I used to read him alot, so I thought that I would reread this story. It is about vampires, and about a man's search to find out why they became vampires. Richard Matheson has written alot of books, and has been a writer for a very long time. It is something I would enjoy rereading. I should have worked on my knitting today, but I didn't. My son got fired from his job this past Wednesday. So now he has to find employment again. Apparently when he was having car problems, he missed too much work. Of course, we paid for his car to be repaired. I also sent him a check to help him pay for March's rent. I suppose I will help him again in April because I don't want him to have to move back home, you know he just started going to school. Anyway, I am a good parent, and will willingly help him out when I can. Other than that, hmmmmmmm, are you readers yawning yet? I have been watching this one oak leaf in a group of many on this one tree in the front yard, move back and forth, I am wondering when it will just blow off. I don't suppose that I will see it at the moment in time when that happens. I would like to go and pick it up. This little leaf, so brown and crinkley looking, just keeps hanging on. How does it do that, we have had such winds here the past couple of weeks. So I have sat and watched this leaf for awhile alot, as you can read.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville