Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What a "F" Idea... (2007-03-08 - 5:24 a.m.)

I just realized that four whole fuckin' days have gone by and that I should do some writing. I didn't spend four days thinking off and on what the hell should I write about. I sure as hell thought about how many swear words I could fuckin' put in my writing today. If you write with to many god damn swear words it starts to read funny. I am a person who doesn't fuckin' swear much. Though it appears that the writing of the word "fuckin'" comes off pretty damn smoothly from my fingers. Well, god damn it, it is my brain that is controlling my words, which goes to my fingers. So who the fuck, is really in control of these damn thoughts. I don't fuckin' know how I came up with this writing topic, but hell it sure is a smokin' one(you thought that I would swear there, got you!) So, this was one hell of a writing idea. It is fucking hard to keep swearing, besides, who the hell do I have to impress, or prove anything to. Geeeeeeeesh, I am fuckin' 51 years old, and I sure as hell will never grow up, and that is the fucking truth!!!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville