Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

White is the Color of the Yard... (2007-02-24 - 1:27 p.m.)

Well it snowed. Now we have I would guess to say, oh, 8 inches of the white stuff. I went out and did some shoveling this morning. It is fairly easy to push, but it is so much too push. So my husband gets the snowblower out. Guess what, he is out there now for round two of his snow blowing weekend marathon. I heard him mumbling that if he didn't have to get to work tonight that he wouldn't snow blow until tomorrow late afternoon. Now hey, I thought, that a guy liked to run machines. Anyway, the first time when he was out there snow blowing it sure seemed he was out there forever. I looked out the front window, and it appears that he decided to snow blow out the whole doggy area. That is a good man, I tell you. My little doggy, Sadie, can find a little snowball out there and then gets her little cable hung up on it. Then she doesn't even try to pull a little bit and get through it. So that was nice that my husband even snow blowed our front yard out. He works tonight and Sunday night, and I heard that round two of the snow storm is coming again late tonight and into the early morning, just when he will be coming home from work. I will do a little more snow shoveling myself then when it gets light enough out. The guy who lives across the road hasn't even come out today that I have seen. Though how would I know, I just got up from a nap a little while ago. Just another lazy Saturday with the bonus of some snow.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville