Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Gotta read... (2007-02-11 - 7:01 a.m.)

So it is 7:01 am now. I have been up for awhile already of course. I started readying "Good Grief" by Lolly Winston yesterday and now I can't stop reading it. I stop to eat and I am wondering what is going on. So I plan to do alot of reading today. The only thing that I have to do is make my husband his pork roast and potato dinner and take a shower and wash my hair. So I can read all that I want to. Oh, yes and I have to call and wish my mother a happy birthday, even though I had talked with her at length yesterday. Well let's say my mother talked at me yesterday. Her topic was all about her grandson, need I say more. Yupe I am the good daughter, and just listen to it all. So calling her today to wish her a happy birthday, I hope will go better, for her anyway. So back to the book I am reading, thanks to m-lewis for the book suggestion, I am now in reading heaven. I so love to have a book that I don't want to put down. I also have Lolly's second book waiting here to read when I am done with "Good Grief." This entry is taking longer to write because I have my little dog Sadie on my lap. She is sooooooooo spoiled I tell you. She is a snuggler, and it is very challenging to type with a dog in your lap. So other than that, I think that we might get in the double digits here temp wise today. Though I am so glad that I don't live in New York, I can't imagine all that shoveling, wow. That is about it, I have to read some more, holding my dog, snuggled under our fleecy blankets.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville