Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Beginning of a Long Cold Snap....Winter is Really Here... (2007-01-28 - 5:19 p.m.)

Well this is entry number two for today. The first one didn't get saved. That is alright. I can't even remember what it was that I wrote about. I have been watching comedy central. They have been having the comedians on that are the 20 picks. You can vote, but I won't. It would be too hard to choose. They are all so talented.

I called my mom and dad. Today is their 52nd anniversary. Wow, I know, that means that will be my age this coming year. They were going out to visit some people that they go to see regularly. One of the people that they are going to see is having a birthday party. It is even colder where they live than where I do. To think that I used to live where they do. Just amazing. Anyway, we are in for a cold snap here. I will have to plug in my car tonight. OK my husband will plug in my car on his way to work.

I did the usual Sunday stuff, you know, take a nap, watch TV, and shower and wash my hair. I do so like my routine. It makes everything seem so normal and in its place so to speak. I will have to eat something soon and that is about it for my night.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville