Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Routine of it All.... (2007-01-12 - 6:06 a.m.)

Boy do I love my morning routine, up by 4 am, yes most times, up by 4 am, who the hell knows why, just up by 4 am. Take my morning meds and then sit down at the computer to check the sites I go to each morning routinely. I spend the most time reading here the enteries at Diaryland. I have to wait an hour after taking one of my morning meds before I can eat. So at 6 am I put down my english muffin toasting bread to toast it, then I put Skippy peanut butter on it. I never use maragine or butter anymore, not since last year, Jan. 13, 2006. Alot of health things have changed since that day of last year. I am probably healthier now than before. Yes I do like my routine in the mornings, it makes me feel normal and calm. I have to be in my bedroom getting ready for work by 6:45 am because I have to leave the house no later than 7:20 am to make it to work. You know having the same routine every day is very soothing. I sure hope that this isn't a sign that I am really getting older like in my routines. I have been writing about routines in this whole entry, how routine is that!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville