Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

I am in the Read Again... (2007-01-10 - 5:18 a.m.)

I can't imagine being in a hospital and waiting there with complete bedrest for 4 weeks while your baby inside you keeps putting on weight and the lungs develop more. Her baby weighs 3 lbs. 11 ozs now. I asked my co-worker if her daughter reads, and thank heavens she does. So I asked her to have her daughter write down a list of authors that she likes to read. I will see if I have any in my library to give her.

Today the Sears repair person is supposed to come between 8 am and 5 pm to fix the garage door opener. We will see when I get home.I won't hold my breath for that one.

I am reading the book called, "Running With Scissors" by Augusten Burroughs. It was for just reading during my two breaks at work, well yesterday I had to bring it home. I had to continue reading to find out what is going on. Haven't been gripped by a read like that in awhile. I just so enjoy reading when I find a book that does that, draws you into their world.

It continues to be cold here. Since I have lost so much body fat this past year, I am actually cold. Yesterday I put on layers of clothes. Wow, I am just amazed at how cold I feel. Anyhoo, other than that, I am going to go and read some more.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville