Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Rambling On....... (2007-01-07 - 5:30 a.m.)

Yesterday I wrote an entry here and then decided to delete it. For the majority of the writing I was babbling on about my husband and some of his quirks, and I thought that he might not appreciate that, putting him out there in so "joe public" way. Yesterday I went and had my hair colored and cut and styled. It looks so good, the bonus being I had my hair washed(she does it soooooooo good and it feels soooooooo good) and now I don't have to wash it until next weekend. So today I hope to take a bath and soak for over an hour. Right now I am starting to do the wash, I am beginning with the whites and the majority of the load is my husband's work uniforms. I also have to bake my chicken breasts and turkey tenderloins which will last then for a few days. A nap also sounds like part of the daily plan, since I always get up so early. Other than that, I am one happy camper, especially about my hair. I also made my next hair appointment for in February on a Saturday. When I was getting my hair done, I heard a woman singing on the radio which I liked, and the radio announcer even said her name after the song, was I lucky about that. I couldn't even think about how her last name is spelled. I gave it my best shot. Finally I found her. The singers name is Nelly Furtado, she has a beautiful voice. I fogot my knitting at work, so that means I will start another knitting project today here at home. Another scarf perhaps. I have to step outside my safe box and learn how to knit something else. I do wish that I paid more attention to my grandma when she was showing me how to knit more intricately. There is a gal at work who said that she would like to learn to knit. I think that I will teach her. That would be a nice gesture on my part.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville