Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Pondering Joyfulness... (2007-01-01 - 3:58 p.m.)

Well I think that it is only fitting to write an entry here for the first day of 2007. For myself it is just another day in the moment. So we put away the old calendar with all the rest, yet our thoughts of the past don't ever rest all the time. OK I was planning on keeping it light and witty here, nothing so mind and earth shattering to bug anybody. So then, the pets are happy, the husband is happy and so am I. I have another day of vacation to do whatever I want to do, which I don't really have anything much that I want to do. I will shower and wash my hair, eat to survive, and probably read then take a nap. For myself that sounds just right. So with this note, I hope that everyone who reads my journal has had a relaxing day and that 2007 finds everyone doing and being JOYFUL.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville