Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Warmer Doggie Coat... (2006-12-03 - 4:39 p.m.)

Well the Packers lost, what a surprise. I guess my dad's team, the Vikings also lost today. In an email he said that he quit watching both of the teams because they were losing. I wouldn't know or really care. My husband gets up to watch the Packers even after working a 7-7am shift which he didn't get home until after 8 am. So I don't feel sorry for him when he says how tired he is. He could have missed the game or recorded it so he could see them lose.

Washed my shorter hair this afternoon, and it is almost dry already. I don't know why I didn't cut it a bit years ago. I do really like it alot. I like the easy and messy look.

My husband is putting on Sadie's little red fleece coat to go out for the last walk of the day before dark. He does spoil her. He just said that maybe she needs a warmer coat, like how about a quilted one. You just have to love him, maybe they make a Columbia jacket for little dogs. He will just have to check it out.

Other than that, nothing here, oh I did start the biography about Mary Todd Lincoln. It is interesting so far. If I get to page 50 and am still into reading it, I will keep going. That is my reading rule. I never finish a book now that I can't get into reading by page 50.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville