Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Going to get another tattoo... (2006-10-22 - 5:35 a.m.)

Going to get more tattoos, going to get more tattoos, going to get more tattoos. OK, can yeah tell I am a bit excited. I have to be there at noon. So while my husband watches the Packer game. I will be getting another tattoo. Yippy skippy. Then tomorrow my husband, Sadie(little doggy) and myself set off for Northern Minnesota to see my parents. My mom told me that they want to talk to us about "the future", now they have talked with me about the legal stuff and funeral. So I am thinking that this will be about what they want when they can't live where they live now alone, etc. It sure sucks to see your parents age. Though I am so glad that they know what they want my sister and I to do. I like the order of the plan. We will come back home on Thursday. Have to be home so that my husband can work on Thursday night. He switched Wednesday night to work Friday night with someone. That was very nice of him to do that. He has the weekend off, so that will help. So yesterday I did the laundry. Today I will have to pack as much as I can. My husband works tonight, so that means he has to have all his stuff packed before he goes to work. I am packing the car after I get up and dressed on Monday. Then I wait for him to get home from work. He can sleep in the back seat, while I drive.
Oh, we bought a little chest freezer. That will be nice. I don't like it that it is so dark out in the morning. It barely is light out now when I drive to work at 7:15 am. For awhile with fall back time it will be light again for a few weeks. Other than that, nothing much.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville