Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Random thoughts... (2006-09-29 - 6:02 a.m.)

Well my last day of vacation, but I also have the weekend, so does that mean three days? It sure has been nice not to have to get up and go to work this week. To think I also have another week off coming up in October. Burn those days up, use them or lose them. Though I plan to go see my parents for a few days in October during my next week off. I will be taking my dog with me. She loves to go for rides. She is such the happy dog. If only people were so easy to please and make happy. We can learn so much from our pets. Though this vacation I have been getting up at my usual time. That is alright. I can take a little nap if I want to. I finished a book I was reading. "The Historian" I wish that it didn't have to end. Now I am trying to find a book to read in my many books. I am also trying to remember where in this house I put a certain book I wanted to relook at. I get frustrated when I can't remember when I looked at it last, or where I could have possibly put it. I may have to go to the bookstore just to see if they have another copy. I can always buy another. I try and not spend too much time looking for something figuring it will show up eventually and I will be happily surprised.
My husband and I played Scrabble the other day. We haven't played Scrabble in years. I won. We will have to play again. My husband is very competitive, even though he says he isn't. I am sure that he will want to try and get a higher score than me. I watched Dane Cook on HBO, he is too funny. He is also hosting SNL this week. I will have to record that since I won't be able to stay awake for it. He is so funny. I like his presentation. My husband even cracked a smile or two during the show. So that is about all that is happening around here. Looks like Indian Summer will be happening in Central Wisconsin next week. I love this time of year.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville