Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What plans now... (2006-09-16 - 6:42 a.m.)

So I called last night to check when my son would come today. Well he told me that he can't afford to come. See, I knew that one should not get too excited and their hopes up. So I feel pretty damn good, maybe my husband, Sadie and I should go for a little ride today. Hmmmmmmm, I will have to think about this. Anyway, things go on. I am boiling my little red potatoes, I have three chicken breasts in the oven, and I am washing one of the two loads of clothes I have to do. So I am almost done with my chores. :) I am such the morning person. My head was spinning early this morning and I thought oh damn, I forgot to eat my snack of toast with peanut butter on it before I went to bed. My husband, bless him, got up and got me a bowl of applesauce. Ate some of that, felt better quickly, and then he said I will take your blood pressure. Now my blood pressure was great, nice and low he said. Well for me it was low, anything distolic below 70 is low for me. My distolic likes to ride in the low 80 range. My stolic number likes to sit around 115 or so. So when my distolic is 70 or below I feel extremely lightheated. So all things considered I was fine. I must remember to have my toast with peanut butter on it before I go to bed. I backed off on the amount of insulin I am taking because I have lost more weight. That is a big factor. Anywho, that is about it for me here. Have to decide on plans for today. My husband is still in bed, and of course Sadie, the dog, is snuggled up to him. They both so love to sleep in the morning. The cat is prowling around here, like me. I was watching Miami Ink, but once I start writing I have to turn the TV off to concentrate.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville