Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yeah for Friday... (2006-09-15 - 6:29 a.m.)

You know the feeling, if you write about something it won't happen, or if you think about it too hard it won't occur. Well, my son for the last two weeks has phoned and said, hey I am coming to visit on the 16th. So there you have it, I don't want to get my hopes up too high. I always enjoy seeing him. I know it will cost me lots of money, for I seem to be very generous to him. :) Hey what are moms for. So you know at work when someone says, got any plans for the weekend? I try not to answer too excitedly. Tomorrow I always get up early, have to wash one load of clothes and that is about it and oh wait. The old hurry up and wait crap. So I guess that I will just have to take a nap. My husband is off this weekend so that is nice. I am sure about now, he is at work, he is very tired. It is day two of a twelve hour shift. So hopefully he can get a fairly big block of sleep this morning. Ha, Ha, right for people who know what it feels like to try and sleep during the day. Our dog will bark at a leaf falling off the tree, the cat will come in the bedroom and walk on your body, the Schwan man will stop, you know the drill, the harder you try to sleep the less you get. So with that said I wish my husband a good nap. Other than that, I just love the way the weather is becoming crisper out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville