Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Rambling rose..... (2006-08-27 - 6:13 a.m.)

Well I checked again for someone's entry I have been waiting to read. I will just keeping waiting. You know you can write, you just don't know how to start. So I say, just write, there is no one to judge how you write. Anyway, so just write. I love to "just write" for the hell of it. Oh my gosh I just wrote for the hell of it. For me though I like to say fuck alot. Over the years I say it outloud less, because I have found that a lengther moment of silence has way more impact and meaning to that other person. Maybe not swearing outloud as much anymore as something to do with aging. I don't know. I am just rambling on here with some random thoughts. My son really likes that phrase random thoughts or the randomness of it. I have the TV on. There is a movie on, "Dave", I sort of remember watching it before. It is 6:18 am. I already put in the oven my chicken breasts and carrots. Enough for three days. Yesterday I boiled up the red potatoes. So I am set for three more days. Took a jacuzzi bath yesterday. I just so enjoy that. My old body feels so great after an hour soaking and the jets. So then, enough rambling.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville