Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Another Friday... (2006-08-25 - 6:03 a.m.)

Yeah it is Friday. Though at work it will be quiet, one can hope. I would like to get some more reading done. Oops, hope I don't get turned in to the boss. But you know, if your work is all done and you are there to answer the phones, what do you do. I can't help it that I am so effecient. :) That is why I am still working there. I can't believe that I have worked for the county for 13 years now. I get four weeks of vacation now also. So next month I took one week off at work. Then in October I took a week off for vacation, and then in November I took the three days before Thanksgiving off which gives me a total of nine days off. Then I am done until springtime. I will save some days if the weather is so bad that I can't get into work. Enough words about work.
My husband starts work again tomorrow night. His mother called him yesterday. They will be moving into an apartment new Wildwood Park next month. They asked if we could help. Now isn't that great, the week I am on vacation. Though that week of vacation I have in September, I have two dental appointments combined on that Monday. Then on Tuesday at noon I start an all afternoon at the clinic. Then for me on Friday I have a hair appointment. OK, the appointments are all for me, I have to keep the shell in good shape for my soul. So my husband will have to help them move the most.
So with that all said not much else is going on here, which is a good thing.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville