Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yeah it is Thursday... (2006-08-17 - 5:35 a.m.)

Another Thursday rolls around. Though on Tuesday after work, I went and had my hair done. I real like the color and I like the style she did. She put my hair up in the messy look. So it is off my neck for another day and I don't have to do anything to it. Yeah for a good hairdresser and hairstyle.
I am rewatching Big Brother from Tuesday because tonight it is on again. I really wasn't watching it as it was being recorded on Tuesday, because I had just gotten home from getting my hair done at 6:57 pm. I had to have something to eat and take my meds. I was still in my window of time being an hour from when I should take my meds. Anyway, so my focus when I got home wasn't to watch TV with my husband, but to eat something. Though I am glad that I went and had my hair redone. Have to do things for yourself sometimes.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville