Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Is it cement yet? (2006-08-03 - 6:19 a.m.)

Well, today, I sure hope they are going to pour the cement for the new front sidewalk. Yesterday it rained, so they didn't. The day before yesterday, they finished up with the fill and packing. Now they should be able to do the pouring today. No rain in sight for two days or more. I am so looking forward to this project being done.
I haven't done a thing to really get ready for company coming on Saturday. I probably won't do too much either. I have been putting things away in my craft room. There is a floor in there, who knew. I also could put two more shelf boards up and have some more space to put "stuff" as my husband calls the crafting supplies. I do have to say it is nice to have this room. I can be creative and when I am done, just get up and shut the door.
There really isn't much else going on here. I am just taking it one day at a time with my health. This week has been a bit hard on my system. I left work on Tusday pm and went to see my doctor at the clinic. She said to stay home and rest on Wednesday. So now today I have to go to work and work. I will do what I have to do and sit. I can only do the best that I can. Thank heavens on Tuesday morning I got the revenue and breakdown all done for my boss. So that pressure is off. Just glad to wake up in the mornings some days.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville