Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Where's the cement? (2006-08-01 - 6:41 a.m.)

Could it be....cement walk day? I sure hope that they pour the sidewalk today. I came home yesterday from work and they have most of the forms in. Up by the mailbox is yet to be done. They have to haul in some fill. Then they will pour. Now, there is a chance of rain, some severe in Central Wisconsin today and tomorrow. How is that for planning. I just hope that they get it all completed today. Let's rap it all up and just be done with it. I have had enough of the outdoor projects for the summer. Who knew how hot and humid this summer would be. That is about it for here. Just trying to remain cool and calm.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville