Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Hairy Mess... (2006-07-09 - 6:55 a.m.)

It sure has been hot here and wouldn't you know it, the hottness will continue. On the day I have my hair colored(Friday, July 14th) it is supposed to be 92 degrees out. Oh my god, do I dislike it greatly when it gets that hot. All I can hope for is that the weatherpeople have made an error. I have to keep this hair appointment. By Friday the 14th it will be 63 days since I have had my hair colored. That is the longest I have ever gone. What the heck have I been drinking or thinking? I wanted to see what my real hair color does look like. I can see it, all drab and a heck of alot more gray. So we won't do that again for another 10 years. I promise to color by 40 days. Oh my gosh, the real color looks like what my sisters color is now. She doesn't do anything to her hair and she is four years younger than me. I mean nothing in disrespect to my sister. She just doesn't care. She also has a face that doesn't show her age, so in all fairness to screwing with people's minds and them being in shock when they do know your age and can't believe that yes I am 50 years old, you have to prove that you were born in 1955. That you rode around in a very ancient old blue car. When you went to your grandparents in North Dakota they had such an old car, it had to be from the 1930's. I just don't know the names of these cars. I should ask my dad to make me a list of my grandparents cars and what cars my parents had when I was growing up. I know that there was a station wagon. I remember that I drove a red Pinto.
Nothing much else here. I have to shower and wash my hair today. I got dressed and did things outside yesterday. The humidity wasn't too bad, I can take that.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville