Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A napping sort of day.... (2006-07-04 - 6:30 p.m.)

So I did one of the things I wanted to do today. I took a nap. OK, a mini sleep. I slept so hard for three hours. My body really needed that. No phone calls, no nothing. When I woke up I felt very rested. I just wish my husband could get a nap in like that. He is always saying, I am so tired. That gets tiring in itself. Anyway, he has to do what he needs to do. Stupid me, I tried my son's phone number twice today, why do I do that? So it is back to work tomorrow, with only three days. I got my end of the month work done on Monday. I am so happy. I can just do whatever tomorrow. I like the first week of work after getting my end of the month stuff done. That is when I should take a chunk of vacation time off. Maybe I will soon. Looking more at end of September or sometime in October. I love the Fall season.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville