Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

End of June... (2006-06-30 - 6:06 a.m.)

Yeah it is Friday! My friend's daughter who is my age died from complications of a dislodged chemo-pick in her heart. I feel so bad for Margie and Bob and their family. Wow, the treatment killed her. She was diagnosed with breast cancer and they took care of that. I am working on a poem to write to put in the card. Her funeral is on Monday in Illinois. Margie and her husband are going there tomorrow, they will stay with Margie's sister. I don't know what more to say, I am just so sad for my friend and her family.
On a less serious note, the deck builders are not working now until next Wednesday when they pour the concrete for the patio and some sidewalk in the back. We choose the color "claret." This color is a brown-orange color. You pay more for color, and the deeper the color the more you pay per yard. This color is the third darkest in that color range. So that is about it here. Haven't heard from my son now for 15 days. Wish he would call, I have tried the only number I have to reach him, and that is not a working number, I suppose until he pays his phone bill.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville