Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Glad its Friday... (2006-06-23 - 5:58 a.m.)

Whoppee! It is Friday!! Been a busy week, got everything done at work that I should. Just glad that it is Friday. My husband is on vacation and he is getting some extra sleep. Next week, Monday, the builder will start on the new deck in the back. The project should be done in a couple of weeks. The builder is also redoing the front deck. There will be a patio deck with a firepit also in the backyard. Should be nice. We are going with colored concrete. A deep rich claret color. The darker the color you pick the more it costs per yard. My husband at first wanted a gray. I said "what" isn't cement usually gray. Anyway, we(me) then redecided and picked claret. I can live with that choice.
Haven't heard from my son for awhile. I hope he calls sometime soon. I can't call him because I can't get through on his number. It is out of service, which really means, he has to pay his phone bill.
Other than that, not much else, which is always a good thing going on.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville