Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A short jaunt... (2006-06-02 - 7:59 p.m.)

Yeah, made it through the week at work. Nothing major going on at work, just have to get it all done before I leave on Friday. I took Monday off, so it was more important to get what I needed done.
Tomorrow my husband, dog, and I are going to Madison to see my son. I haven't been there since he moved there in December or January. I can't remember. It will be nice to see him, yet I don't want to do the drive. I hate to go anywhere far.
Other than that, nothing much else.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville