Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Mother's Day... (2006-05-14 - 5:47 p.m.)

Yeah, it is almost over, Mother's Day that is. I called and missed talking to my mom, so I left the happy Mother's Day message. I figured that my mom and dad had left for church and I was right when they had called back.
Weather-wise here it has been rainy all week, which also includes this weekend. So my husband and I haven't done alot. My son did manage to remember that it was Mother's Day and he did call me. That was thoughtful of him. He is planning on moving the first weekend of June. We will help move his big things. My husband works that weekend so we will be on the road very early so we can get back in time for him to work. Aren't we nice.
Not much else is going on here, I am trying very hard to take care of my health. This week was bad for me. On the bright side I sat for a couple of hours on Friday afternoon and had my hair done, which made me feel better.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville