Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

That ringing phone (2006-05-05 - 6:10 a.m.)

I don't like it when the phone rings after 7 pm. The phone has rung for the last two days after 7 pm now. My husband has been off so he has answered it. It has been telemarketers. The phone ringing last night jolted me fully awake, I was in that drifting off place. Then my heart was racing. I truly dislike after 7 pm phone calls. I usually think the worst and hope for the best. I don't relish the thought of getting a call about any of my family members. It has gotten worse for me since January of this year. Anyway, I have to find a way to get over this. I can't have my blood pressure going up in aniexty.
Yesterday was a good day for me health wise. I felt good. I even went to CURVES and worked hard there. I am also hungrier. So I think that I will have to introduce more protein into my system. Not much, because I don't think that my digestive system could take alot.
This weekend I have to get the hummingbird feeder up. They should be here. The bleeding heart plants are in bloom in the back yard.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville