Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

HAIR today... (2006-04-16 - 12:22 p.m.)

So it is Easter. Big whoop as they say. I got up early. Took my meds at the usual time, ate something and went back to bed for a nap. Of course, my mom calls, you would think that I would learn to remember to take the damn phone off the hook. On a Sunday it is usually my mother or my son needing something. My mother, what can I say. At this period in time my mother is focusing on her grandson. Blah, blah, blah. I of course tried to give her some advice. It never works of course because, what the fuck, does a 50 year old know. I swear that no matter what you say or do is ever enough to make your mother happy. Now don't get me wrong, or try to analyze this shit, I don't have issues with my mother. I can now laugh and just accept her the way she is. She has to say what she needs to, even if I don't want to hear it. Blah, blah, blah. Anyway enough of that.
I have to take a shower and wash my hair soon. I don't like to blow dry it. I can do without any frizzies. Every once in awhile I think, hmmmmmmmmm, how about a shorter haircut. Then I becomse frightened at the idea of looking my age, and throw that idea out. I like my long hair, my hippie looking hair. Hair down to there, hair everywhere, oh I could be famous, I could have written that song. I just love that movie, I should get it. I haven't watched HAIR for a year or so now.
So that about does it for the rambling today. Got to go and motivate for my shower. That is the highlight of the afternoon.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville