Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The beginning...2006... (2006-01-01 - 5:08 p.m.)

Hey it is 2006. Well what else can I say except that it is a one digit number change. Just another day moving on by. Here in Central Wisconsin 2006 moved in kind of mild, weather wise. That was nice. When I took down the 2005 calendar, I always look at my notes and the beginning of 2005 also came in warmer than usual. If the weather is good tomorrow I may drive over to Michael's Craft Store in Wausau. My husband would go with me to keep me company. He has to work tomorrow night. It would be a quick trip. You need to take advantage of the weather here when it is nice. So this week at work will be short again. I leave early on Friday for a hair appointment. I like that. Can't think of much else going on here, which is a good thing. I finished a scarf I was knitting, I probably said that. I think that this year I will record what I get done with my knitting projects.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville