Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

It's good to be happy... (2005-12-19 - 6:04 a.m.)

It is a four day week for work. So I have to get five days of work done in four days. I can do it. I have two four day weekends in a row. My husband has this Friday off, my being indecisivie and all, I can't decide if I want to drive down to Madison and surprise my son and his girlfriend. I am sending him a Christmas card with a check in it, so I figure, he probably could care less if we just drop by. It is a 4 hour trip. Right now money and surviving until he has a job again is what is most important. Sometimes my son can be extremely frustrating. So my being indecisive most of the time is hard to deal with. I like to come home and do the at home stuff. I plan each day, for instance, today, I go to CURVES during lunch and then after work I must go to the grocery store. Alot of times I do get to CURVES, but the planned task after work doesn't happen. I choose to just go home. I think that my indecisiveness has gotten worse. Overall, in the big picture of life, I get done what I need to, I don't say or hurt anybody, and by not going somewhere that I wanted to or planned to, I don't spend my money. I have saved alot of money over the past year. I paid off my car now. So that money each paycheck I was paying the car loan with, I am going to put that in my savings account. I think that is a great idea. I got by without it before. From my paycheck I have $150.00 taken out every payday for the Christmas Club. So once a year you get that wade of money in a check from them. It seems to me, the majority of that went to pay dental bills this past year. I have another cap or crown, whatever people want to call it, this May 2006. I have the money saved already for that. I am so proud of myself. See it does pay to be indecisivie, you can save alot of money. Now only if I could cut back on e-bay. I would have to go cold turkey for that one. I have this self talk with myself, saying, I bet you can't go a month without e-bay. I wonder who would win. Boy, alot of w's in that sentence, it counts as an alleration.
I don't have too much else to say. Here in Central Wisconsin, there will be a warm-up of temps into the 20's. Oh boy, bring it on. Wednesday night I work until 8:30 pm because the Holiday Dinner Dance was cancelled from last Wednesday due to the snow storm here. So that will make the week seem longer. My little Sadie will be alone until after 9 pm when I get home. Her doggy daddy has to be off to work at 6:30 pm. She will be so happy when I get home. I love my dog.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville