Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Things are ok... (2005-11-28 - 6:05 a.m.)

Yeah, it is Monday, the first work day of the week, rain falling and fog reducing visibility to less than one mile. I am so looking forward to the morning drive to work. Really I am. I have had nine straight days of vacation. Slept terrible last night because I couldn't make my brain stop thinking about my son. Haven't heard from him since the 11th of November. I have to not think about him and worry so much. My vacation consisted of calling him about three times a day, never leaving a message, napping, cooking and reading. I didn't do much else. It was good for me except for the part of dwelling on my son. I have to get over this. So really I am glad to be going back to work. I have three days worth of stuff to do. Other than that nothing is happening around here, which is a good thing. No news is ok

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville