Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

So what do I call this... (2005-11-26 - 2:48 a.m.)

So another weekend is here. As of yesterday I have made it through seven days of vacation. That is good for me. Each of those days I tried at least three different times to reach my son. I never left a message until the day before Thanksgiving, wishing him a good Thanksgiving, and then I left a message yesterday letting him know that if he still needs help moving that today(Saturday) would work best weather-wise for us. I don't understand why he doesn't call. My husband tells me that he only contacts us when something is wrong or he needs finanical help. Nothing like having a husband who is so blunt with the truth. He has always been like that. I have given up. I just can't spend another seven days in a row, trying to reach him and never knowing what is going on. I haven't done much of anything for seven days now. I can't think of anything to do either. I guess I have been having a teeny tiny pity party here by myself. You have to do that every once in awhile. Thank heavens I am not taking any more vacation days unless we have bad weather in the next few months. I am leaving work early next Friday to get my hair colored, but that is only from 1:45 pm, that I am leaving. In the winter I take vacation time and leave work early to get my hair done so that I don't have to drive home in the dark. I hate driving home in the dark.
I started a new book. The other two books I started just weren't the right ones at this time. Thank heavens that I like to read alot.
Well that is about it here, I couldn't sleep anymore, I went to bed last night at around 7:00 pm. My dog wanted out at quarter to three a.m. So I just stayed up, she went back to bed. She sleeps with my husband and I. She curls up into this tiny little ball. She is so warm. I love having a dog sleep with me. Their breathing helps a person fall asleep. :)

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville