Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Game night... (2005-11-21 - 5:05 p.m.)

So then it is Monday night football. The Packers play the Vikings at Lambau Field. I was thinking about going out to eat tonight. Forget that. My husband is going to watch the game. I should have been more aware, he is wearing a Packer shirt. I laugh.
So tomorrow morning we can hopefully go shopping and eat out. I want shrimp. It looks like bad weather on Wednesday, the usual rain and snow mixture. I may or may not get into work to pick up my paycheck. It doesn't matter.
I tried calling my son today, twice, I hang up before the answering message says, "leave a message."
Nothing else is going on here. I did shower and wash my hair. I was supposed to do it yesterday, but today I managed to accomplish it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville