Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sounds like alot... (2005-11-14 - 6:12 a.m.)

It has been a week since I wrote here. I think that I either have too little to write about or too much, which makes it overwhelming. Last week my dog Katie got so very sick, we had to put her down. She is buried in the backyard. That is so sad. Then I turned 50 years old. My son called me on my birthday, at work, and told me that he is moving to Madison by Dec. 1st and that he gave his two week notice at the job he has. He has an interview in Madison on Friday for a new job. You should have a job before you move. Then on Saturday my husband and I met my parents and sister at the Norske Nook in Osseo for lunch. They talked about my son most of the time. My mom seems the most agaited about his life. She has to let it go and let him experience it and the failures. I am concerned that he doesn't find employment because of child support he is responsible for. My husband said that is his problem. Now Monday afternoon I go to the dentist. I don't mind going as bad as I used to and the weather looks good. Tuesday we could get 4-8 inches of snow. Big difference from last week. The plus about everything is that: my son and girlfriend won't be here for Thanksgiving, and my dad said that they don't want to chance it weather-wise this year to come for Thanksgiving. So that means, since Randy works the Wednesday night and Thursday night(which is Thanksgiving) I don't have to do any cooking if I don't want to. I said we could have steak if we wanted to. You would think that I would want to cook and have tradition during the holidays. I don't want to. The holidays have always been stressful. My sister doesn't want the Baldwin piano. I can have it, if I pay for the movers, etc. My mom said that don't make arrangements yet, her and dad will think about that as my husband and my Christmas gift. Excellent. Terri said that she doesn't ever play it anymore. My luck! That is about it here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville