Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

On and on it goes..... (2005-10-30 - 7:35 a.m.)

So then, when I called my parents this time they were home. My mom laughed because I was worried. They had just been gone alot this past week. They even went to my sister's house and helped get her ready for winter. That was nice of them. My mom also told me that now her and dad won't be going to Arizona for the week of Thanksgiving. Terri won't be working there at the time. So my mom, dad, and Terri, weather permitting all could come here for Thanksgiving. So it is back to PLAN A for now. My husband has to work the Wednesday and Thursday(which is Thanksgiving) pm shift so I will do Thanksgiving dinner in the afternoon of Friday for everyone. I hope that my son still can come. Apparently my mom said that my son forgave his girlfriend. He even went down to Madison last Friday and got her and her belongings and brought her back. She was under the blankets in bed when my mom and dad got to my son's apartment that Saturday. Even my son's girlfriends little brother had stopped by to visit. My mom reminded me that last Thanksgiving my son and his girlfriend didn't come for the Thanksgiving dinner because I wouldn't let her bring her little dog to our house with us having so many animals. My mom suggested that I don't mention his girlfriend at all in talking with him and let him volunteer the information that she is back. My mom thought that maybe not mentioning her and then as it gets closer to Thanksgiving, say to my son, see you soon for Thanksgiving dinner on Friday. He can just come down for the day, I was excited and hopeful that he would spend about three days with us. It would be nice to visit with him. So anyway, I will see how that goes. My mom also told me that when they took my son out to eat that day, the girlfriend didn't go along, that my mom mentioned the fact about sex and safety, because who knows who the girlfriend slept with for three months that they were apart. So my son is forgiving, but for heaven's sake, we have to be healthy and disease free. I know that the girlfriend, I was told, was using birth control. OK already, enough talk about her. Now all I need to do is talk with my son, I left two messages on his answering machine. Now I just wait. He eventually calls back.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville