Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Good Monday... (2005-10-17 - 6:16 a.m.)

I don't watch alot of news, local or national because of all the sadness from most of the reports. Well I turned on the early morning local news to see about the weeks weather. Shouldn't have because of more sad events happened. I won't even say what it was, but I know that I will only check the weather forecast on weatherunderground. So that is enough of that.
It is raining lightly here, we really need the rain. I didn't even have a clue that it was going to rain. It was a perfect day yesterday. My husband and I didn't even do any raking. We just enjoyed the day outside. You couldn't have asked for a more sun-dappled day. The sun coming through the trees, warming the porch, and the dogs being so happy to be out.
Have to go and get ready for work soon. I work five days this week, which I usually do. Not much else is going on here, which is just how I like it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville