Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Time is the essence... (2005-10-15 - 9:29 a.m.)

Time is the essence of all things past. Let's dwell on the phrase for a moment. Time is just a blink, time is just a breath, time is just a moment in eternity. Essence is a feeling of liquid passing through your soul. All things past is just time in a blink. Hmmmmmmm, drifting moments of time,which flow through the soul. Words need to be like liquid, passing from your mind, emptying out your soul.
Alright then, I got that out. I think alot like this. The waiting for the words to flow, usually I just babble on, yet sometimes the words come out profound, then I have to think deeply for awhile.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville