Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Waiting for Tuesday to be over... (2005-10-11 - 5:38 a.m.)

Another day to do. I know that sounds bad, but it isn't. I didn't get a whole lot of sleep last night. I know the reason why I didn't get much sleep, I have been thinking about my mom and her eye surgery sometime today. My dogs were fine last night. I wasn't. I hate the nights when you toss and turn, flip and flop, and still just can't find the doorway to sleep. I must just try to hard sometimes. So I just got up. I plan to go to CURVES before work today, why not. Then I may go look for some shirts. I need some real badly. I don't like to shop and having a time limit makes you try harder. Yesterday after work I went to Fashion Bug to look. I found and tried on clothes there for half an hour. I found three things I liked, but I must be really cheap, I didn't want to pay that much. I am still losing weight and toning up and don't want to spend alot of money on clothes that won't fit next year. I gave away all my fall and winter like clothes last spring. So I really need to find some shirts. When I was at my mom and dad's house for a week, my mom wanted to take my shopping to buy me one outfit. I didn't want to go and ruin our good time we had been having. I dislike shopping especially clothes for me.
I am watching the show Medium, we tape it now. I just can't stay up that late. It works really well now that we have one of those little dishes. I really like this show. In fact I bought her book she wrote.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville